ORC WASHINGTON & SACRAMENTO OFFICES

Email Address List & Web Information

Washington Office
General Inquiries:
orcdcstaff@orcww.com

Ament, W.William bill.ament@orcww.com
Brockhaus, Ann ann.brockhaus@orcww.com
Ellis, NaVeeta naveeta.ellis@orcww.com
Haney, Linda linda.haney@orcww.com
Jones, Cord cord.jones@orcww.com
Linhard, Joanne joanne.linhard@orcww.com
Madar, Scott scott.madar@orcww.com
Nash, Jim james.nash@orcww.com
Newell, Steve steve.newell@orcww.com
Nogales, Alejandro alejandro.nogales@orcww.com
Nussbaum, Susan susan.nussbaum@orcww.com
Roman, Chris chris.roman@orcww.com
Segears, Tasha tasha.segears@orcww.com
Shroff, Reepa reepa.shroff@orcww.com
White, Frank frank.white@orcww.com
Woodhull, Dee dee.woodhull@orcww.com

Web Access: www.orc-dc.com

Sacramento Office
General Inquiries:
orcsacstaff@orcww.com

Fairburn, Hamilton ham.fairburn@orcww.com
Freyman, Judi judi.freyman@orcww.com
Loew, Amanda amanda.loew@orcww.com
Mack, Nicole nicole.mack@orcww.com

Web Access: www.orc-sac.com